Term Dates

 

The school office opens at 8:30 am each morning.  

Children attending Breakfast Club can go in at 8:00 am via the dining hall, the cost is £2 per day payable via Parentpay on a Monday we have a cooked breakfast.

Mr Hoyte runs a morning club for Year 1 to Year 6 pupils on a Monday through to Thursday at a cost of £1 per week payable via Parentpay.

We have on site evening provision care from 3:15 pm – 6 pm.  Please press here  After School Provision  to complete the form of interest, all enquiries are dealt with by Mrs Gregory at the school office.

 

  

Please press on the relevant tab below to obtain further information, as the school may be closed

 

Monday 4th September 2023 – School Closed Non Contact Day

Thursday 21st December – Non-pupil day PM – Non uniform day

Thursday 4th January 2024 – Non Pupil Day

Friday 5th January 2024 – Non-pupil Day

Thursday 11th January 2024 – Pupil Progress Meeting

Wednesday 27th March 2024: Pupil Progress Meeting – whole Day. – non-pupil day

Thursday 28th March March – non-uniform day. School closed PM

Monday 6th May – School Closed – Bank Holiday (May Day)

Monday 27th May – School Closed – Bank Holiday

Friday 21st June – School Closed Non-Contact Day

Thursday 18th July – Pupil Progress evening

Friday 19th July – School Closed Non-Contact Day

Monday 22nd July – School Closed Non-Contact Day

Tuesday 23rd July – School Closed Non-Contact Day

Wednesday 24th July – School Closed Non-Contact Day

Term dates 2023 – 2024 – press here to view

 

 

Community

Striving

Inspiration